Board of Directors

Executive Board

Vanessa Hayden - President

Sarah Lautenschlager - VP/Past President 

Brenda Kelly - Secretary 

Julia Doney - Treasurer

Shane Neuman - Past President 

Lynda Sowell - Member at Large

Stacy Hoehn - Member at Large

General Board

Beth Schmidt - Joined 2019

Bethany Secord - Joined 2020

Jennifer Jones - Joined 2021

If you have any questions for our board, please contact us via email at